Why Clients Love Us


Benton Daylight Control Systems sees its mission as being a trusted partner with Developers, Architects, Designers, Engineers, Contractors, and Building Owners. We provide custom services designing and installing comprehensive Daylighting Control Systems for world class projects. Our primary goal is to support the AEC Community with designing sustainable buildings that improve comfort and reduce carbon emissions. Daylighting controls improve thermal comfort, reduce solar heat gain and glare, and control privacy, daylighting, and shading for building occupants.

With a long-term vision of reducing the planets carbon emissions through sustainable design practices, we are consultants and subcontractors supporting the AEC Community by providing industry leading automated window treatments that seamlessly integrate with the build environment. Our daylighting Control Systems reduce carbon emissions by reducing thermal loads of buildings, while improving occupant comfort by controlling glare and heat gain.

Call Us Today

Our Team

Natalie Broekhoven

President, Owner

natalie@bentonblind.com

Jeff Broekhoven

Vice President, Owner

jeff@bentonblind.com

Shelby Anson

Director of Operations

shelby@bentonblind.com

Erin Hicks

Estimator, Project Manager

erin@bentonblind.com

Joelle Dyer

Project Manager

joelle@bentonblind.com

Cassandra Reisdorf

Office Manager

ap@bentonblind.com

Roger Osborne

Sales

roger@bentonblind.com

Denny Reeves

Field Supervisor

Denny@bentonblind.com

Daniel, John, Dellon, Austin

In-House, OSHA Certified Installation Team

Let's Get In Touch!


Ready to start your next project with us? That's great! Give us a call or send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

417-882-1999