Why Clients Love Us


Benton Daylight Control Systems sees its mission as being a trusted partner and innovator in sustainable building practices. We provide custom services designing and installing comprehensive daylighting control systems for the residential community and the commercial building industry. Our primary goal is to make buildings comfortable for people by improving thermal comfort and reducing solar heat gain and glare, and controlling privacy, daylighting, and shading for building occupants.

With a long-term vision of reducing the planets carbon emissions through sustainable design practices and leading edge motorized and automated products that seamlessly integrate with the build environment to control solar glare and heat gain, reducing a buildings overall thermal load and improving occupant comfort, we are lighting the way to a sustainable future one window at a time.

Call Us Today

Our Team

Natalie Broekhoven

President, Owner

natalie@bentonblind.com

Jeff Broekhoven

Vice President, Owner

jeff@bentonblind.com

Shelby Anson

Director of Operations

shelby@bentonblind.com

Erin Hicks

Lead Estimator

erin@bentonblind.com

Seth Tilley

Commercial Project Manager

seth@bentonblind.com

Katelyn Day

Office Manager

ap@bentonblind.com

Roger Osborne

Sales

roger@bentonblind.com

Daniel, John, Max, Colin

In-House, OSHA Certified Installation Team

Let's Get In Touch!


Ready to start your next project with us? That's great! Give us a call or send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

417-882-1999